(805) 492-4398 admin@vcsheriffsfoundation.org

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Krista Nowak
Krista Nowak
Foundation President

Broker Associate, RE/MAX Gold Coast Realtors


Chase Fiscus
Foundation Treasurer/CFO

Business Insurance Broker, Fiscus Commercial Insurance Services

Christina Conley
Board Secretary

Senior Specialty Care Account Development and Territory Manager


David Alpern headshot
David Alpern
Chair, Foundation Capital Campaign

Managing Partner, Real Estate Development

Steve Lee
Finance Committee

Managing Partner, Steve Lee & Associates, LLC

Jordan Lippel, CCP
Chair, Shred Event

Robotic Assistance Devices


Shaun Macdonald headshot
Shaun MacDonald
Chair, Ambassadors

Director, Corporate Security and Safety
Seed Beauty

Joe Markiewicz
Chair, Coppers and Choppers

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Doug Platts
Doug Platts

Vice President, Center Manager Citizens Business Bank

Brian Sullivan
Healthcare Executive, Humana
Sheriff Bill Ayub
Undersheriff Monica McGrath

VCSF Ambassadors

Jeff Baum
Senior Vice President, Mazirow Commercial Inc.
Alan L. Cohen
CEO/Owner,Bio SoCal
John Greiss
Director of Events, Mastros
Gregory Hammann
Regional Vice President, Mastro's Restaurants
Rebecca Hanson
General Manager, Mastro's Steakhouse Thousand Oaks
Duncan McKay
Owner of Galt Green Engineering
Ron Means
RHMeans & Associates, Inc. and a Vistage (formerly TEC) Master Chair
Brian Mingham
President CFSI Loan Management
Mark Stein
Owner, Part Source, Inc.
Cliff Zone
Owner/CEO, Z-Merchant Services
Rick Zierer
CCL Industries